Skip to product information
1 of 1


Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Special Offer Coming Soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 LPS, Featuring Usher, John Legend, The Roots, Alicia Keys, Kelly Clarkson, Chance the Rapper, and more
Track List:
1.No John Trumbull (Intro) 2. My Shot 3.Wrote My Way Out 4. Wait For It 5. An Open Letter 6. Satisfied 7. Dear Theodosia 8. Valley Forge (Demo) 9. It's Quiet Uptown 10. That Would Be Enough 11. Immigrants (We Get the Job Done) 12.You'll Be Back 13.Helpless 14. Take A Break 15. Say Yes to This 16. Congratulations 17. Burn 18. Stay Alive (Interlude) 19. Slavery Battle (Demo) 20. Washingtons By Your Side 21. History Has Its Eyes On You 22. Who Tells Your Story 23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise)